top of page

Blood and Absinthe

In the Blood and Absinthe series, the world of the vampires collides with the world of the Fae. The result is antagonism, adventure, and unexpected passion as powerful alpha males meet their matches.


The Blood and Absinthe  series:


Book 1: Taming the Vampire (a novella)

Book 2: Bound by the Vampire (a novella)

Book 3: Claiming the Vampire (a full-length novel)

Book 4: Drawn to the Vampire (a full-length novel)

Book 5: Caught by the Wolf  (a full-length novel, available now!)




If you want to sign up for my new release mailing list, you'll be the first to know when the next Blood and Absinthe title is available!

If you want action, wit, adventure and tons of love/hate chemistry, then download this book!



- Jessie Potts, USA TODAY on Taming the Vampire

bottom of page