top of page



Chloe Hart spends a lot of time lying awake at night, thinking about vampires, demon hunters, and things that lurk in the darkness. During the day she writes about them. 


The Blood and Absinthe  series:


Book 1: Taming the Vampire 

Book 2: Bound by the Vampire 

Book 3: Claiming the Vampire

Book 4: Drawn to the Vampire 

Book 5: Caught by the Wolf  

If you're also a fan of contemporary romance, check out my alter ego over at

bottom of page